Founder Liverymen

The Company of Communicators Founder
Liverymen are listed below.

Founder Liveryman status will be bestowed on members once Worshipful Status has been granted to the Company by the City of London Court of Aldermen.

The Company hopes to attain full Livery status by the end of 2022, subject to the completion of all fundraising activities.

We would also be delighted to discuss corporate or individual sponsorship opportunities for your name or organisation's brand to be associated with an award for outstanding contributions in the field of communications or an association with one of our events.

Founder Liveryman

Anne Donoghue

Andrew Sillett

Clare Parker

Danny Rosenbaum

Deborah Oliver TD - Past Master and Millennium Founder Member

Frederick (Russ) Russell-Rivoallan, FRSA

Gloria Walker

Holly Harvey

lana Vidal

Jane Mitchell

John Dickinson-Lilley

James Gurling OBE - Deputy Master

Kevin Moore - Past Master and Millennium Founder Member

Kelly Freeman - Past Master

Robert Double

Maurizio Bragagni, OBE

Pamela Kingsland

Mark Glover - Master

Melissa Lawrence

Neil Griffiths

Nick Dolezal

Peter Walker - Millennium Founder Member

Richard (Dickie) Walsh

Col Rosie Stone TD

Sean Curtis-Ward

Shraddha Kaul

Sally Sykes - Senior Warden

Sarah Wait - Past Master

Tony Halmos

Dr Uday Nayak

Una Riley - Past Master

Membership also offers the chance to make lifelong friendships with like-minded people from all sectors of the communications industry.

The Company of Communicators
Follow us on social media

Copyright © 2023 The Company of Communicators
Privacy and cookies

Created by Sherry Design