Acerca de

Sheep Drive.jpg

Founder LiveryMan

This page lists the Founder Liverymen of the Worshipful Company of Communicators The page will be updated on a monthly basis.


Founder Liveryman status will be bestowed on members once Formal Livery status has been granted to the Company by the City of London Court of Aldermen. The Company hopes to attain Livery status by the end of 2022, subject to the completion of all fundraising activities. Clearly, as recent global events have demonstrated, there may be some changes to plans. From the commitment and enthusiasm of all members /Freemen and expressions of support received to date, we are confident of achieving our goals. 


We would also be delighted to receive expressions of interest for corporate or individual sponsorship. We can discuss sponsorship opportunities for your name – or your organisation’s brand – to be associated with an award that shines a light on outstanding contribution in the field of communications or an association with one of our events.  Contact the Master for a discussion.

                                                                                  Anne Donoghue

Andrew Sillett

Clare Parker

Danny Rosenbaum

Deborah Oliver TD Past Master and Millennium Founder Member

Frederick (Russ) Russell-Rivoallan, FRSA

Gloria Walker

Holly Harvey

Iana Vidal​

Jane Mitchell

John Dickinson-Lilley

James Gurling OBE Master

Kevin Moore Past Master and Millennium Founder Member

Kelly Freeman Past Master

Maurizio Bragnani OBE

Mark Glover Senior Warden

Melissa Lawrence

Neil Griffiths Middle Warden

Nick Dolezal

Peter Walker Millennium Founder Member

Richard (Dickie) Walsh

Col Rosie Stone TD

Sean Curtis-Ward

Shraddha Kaul

Sally Sykes

Sarah Wait Deputy Master

Tony Halmos

Dr Uday Nayak

Una Riley Past Master

Matt West Renter Warden

Edward Lord Millennium Founder Member

Dan Large 

Marshall Manson

Alison Esse

Eddie Tulasiewicz

Jon Chandler Past Master

John Gill

Domenico Meliti

Dr Rick Morton